Connect with us now. Get involved.
205.744.3070
Staff
BGCCA

Tom Cleckler
President/CEO
tomcleck@bgcca.org

Gean Cleckler
Administrative Assistant
tomcleck@bgcca.org

Daryl Rogers
Vice-President of Operations
drogers@bgcca.org

Kim Turner
Vice-President of Development
kturner@bgcca.org

Scott Tucker
 Vice President of Programming
stucker@bgcca.org

Todd Love
Unit Director – Brookside Club
tlove@bgcca.org

Jamie Gilmore
Unit Director – Hueytown/Pleasant Grove Club
jgilmore@bgcca.org

Elvin Skipper
Program Specialist 
eskipper@bgcca.org

Josh Pierce
Unit Director – Tom & Gean Cleckler Teen Center
jpierce@bgcca.org

Freda Shivers
Unit Director- Montevallo Club
fshivers@bgcca.org

Lacy Mills 
Unit Director -Pell City Club 
lmills@bgcca.org

Violet Ellis
Human Resources/ Administrative Assistant
vellis@bgcca.org

Michelle Hewitt
Resource Development and Communications Director
mhewitt@bgcca.org






EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode